Congratulations to the winners of the Northern Territory Disability Services Awards!

2016 Award Recipients

2015 Award Recipients

2014 Award Recipients

  • Emerging Leader: Blake Edwards
  • Excellence in Improving Learning and Development: Paul Drewitt
  • Excellence in Improving Participation: Ana Egan
  • Excellence in Promoting Community Awareness: Ahmed Ibrahim
  • Excellence in Innovation: Pieter Bosch
  • Outstanding Disability Service Employee: Sumedha Rankot
  • 2014 Overall Award for Excellence: Blake Edwards

2013 Award Recipients

  • Disability Sector Employees Award (Non-Government): Rachel Kroes
  • Disability Sector Employees Award (Government): Michelle Kragt
  • Remote Disability Sector Employees Award: Diane Krepp
  • Operational Support Disability Sector Employees Award (Government and Non-Government): David Sheasby
  • Mainstream Business Award (Non-Government): Bromeliad Bed and Breakfast
  • Mainstream Business Award (Government): Office of the Commissioner for Public Employment
  • 2013 Employee of the Year: Rachel Kroes

2012 Award Recipients

  • Disability Sector Employee (Non-Government): Adrian Riessen
  • Disability Sector Employee (Government): Judy Grant
  • Mainstream Business/Service (Non-Government): Darwin Hyundai
  • Mainstream Business/Service (Government): Opportunity Knocks Op Shop

2011 Award Recipients

  • Disability Support Worker Award: Victoria McConvell
  • Mainstream Service/Business Award: Andrew Barcroft, The Good Guys

National Disability Services NT

Phone: 08 8930 2888

Send an email

GPO Box 4521, Darwin NT 0801

Thank you to our major sponsor

Thank you to our category sponsors

Thank you to our silver and corporate sponsors